Vintage Racer Group

photos taken by Stefan Vapaa

Advertising joe@vrgonline.org

  • Joe Teplitz

Stewards steven@vrgonline.org

  • Steve Hyatt (Chief)
  • Tracey Hyatt (Assistant)
  • Dave Parker (Assistant)

Driver Instructors paul@vrgonline.org

  • Paul Bova (Chairman)
  • Ed Valpey (Consultant)
  • Bob Bruce
  • Don Denomme
  • Bob Girvin
  • Rob Girvin
  • Greg Haas
  • H. Paige Hope
  • Jim Karamanis
  • Peter Krause
  • Keith Lawrence
  • Michael Lawton
  • Mack McCormack
  • Mark Palmer
  • Chris Shoemaker
  • Stefan Vapaa
  • Lee Walsh
  • Paul Wilson

Drivers Committee drivers@vrgonline.org

  • Mack McCormack (Chairman)
  • Mark Palmer
  • Bob Romanansky
  • Les Roub
  • John Faulkner
  • Butch O'Connor
  • Keith Lawrence

Flagging & Communications steven@vrgonline.org

  • Steve Hyatt

Log Books ralph@vrgonline.org

  • Ralph Steinberg

General Information Number

  • (720)RACE-VRG or (720)722-3874

Information Technology ian@vrgonline.org

  • Ian Wisbon (Chairman)
  • Jim Karamanis

Membership membership@vrgonline.org

  • Mark Palmer (Chairman)
  • John Faulkner (renewals)
  • Kim Eastman (VRG #s)
  • Ralph Steinberg (logbooks)

New Member Recruiting mack@vrgonline.org

  • Mack McCormack
  • Nial McCabe

Newsletter bill@vrgonline.org

  • Bill Hollingsworth (Editor)
  • Darry Bova

Press Relations & VRG Updates storm@vrgonline.org

  • Storm Field
  • Don Mei

Regalia michael@vrgonline.org

  • Michael Oritt

Roster darry@vrgonline.org

  • Darry Bova

Rules & Regulations / Eligibility mark@vrgonline.org

  • Mark Palmer
  • Ralph Steinberg
  • Bill Hollingsworth
  • Keith Lawrence
  • Jim Karamanis
  • Butch O'Connor

Technical Inspectors drivers@vrgonline.org

  • Tivvy Shenton (Chairman)
  • Ralph Steinberg
  • Graham Long
  • Scott Buriak
  • Michael Clifford
  • Chris Tchorznicki
  • Bob Girvin
  • Storm Field
  • Mark Palmer
  • Dave Badger
  • Greg Kozuhowski
  • Steve Limbert
  • Larry Rossi
  • Mark Lefferts
  • Paul Fitzgerald